Contact details

SMAK NATURY SP. Z O.O.

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Contact us

Artur Śliwka
Manager of the delicatessen
+48 503 537 700 asliwka@smaknatury.pl
Aleksandra Kuśmierczyk
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 akusmierczyk@smaknatury.pl
Ada Staroń
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 astaron@smaknatury.pl
Rafał Szymanowski
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 rszymanowski@smaknatury.pl
KEN

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Artur Śliwka
Manager of the delicatessen
+48 503 537 700 asliwka@smaknatury.pl
Aleksandra Kuśmierczyk
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 akusmierczyk@smaknatury.pl
Ada Staroń
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 astaron@smaknatury.pl
Rafał Szymanowski
Shift manager
+48 22 446 09 51 rszymanowski@smaknatury.pl
Hala Koszyki

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Przemysław Ostrowski
Manager of the delicatessen
+48 501 223 088 postrowski@smaknatury.pl
Katarzyna Rzemiszewska
Shift manager
+48 22 221 81 65 krzemiszewska@smaknatury.pl
Aniela Borkowska
Shift manager
+48 22 221 81 65 aborkowska@smaknatury.pl
Online shop

Store service works in hours:
Mon-Fri: 9:00 – 17:00

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Piotr Łukasik
E-commerce manager
+48 500 467 384 plukasik@pyszneeko.pl
Łukasz Bożek
Customer Service Specialist
+48 788 900 101 lbozek@pyszneeko.pl
Adrian Konarzewski
Customer Service Specialist
+48 788 900 101 akonarzewski@pyszneeko.pl
Michał Filipowicz
Customer Service Specialist
+48 788 900 101 mfilipowicz@pyszneeko.pl
Wholesale

Our specialists work during hours:
pon.-pt.: 7:00 - 18:00

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Jacek Plichta
Sales Manager
+48 512 220 311 jplichta@smaknatury.pl
Damian Buczyński
Senior sales representative
+48 508 921 088 dbuczynski@smaknatury.pl
Bartosz Olszewski
Senior sales representative
+48 798 052 707 bolszewski@smaknatury.pl
Tomasz Meszka
Sales Representative
+48 506 755 248 tmeszka@smaknatury.pl
Daniel Grabiński
Sales Representative
+48 504 097 844 dgrabinski@smaknatury.pl
Katarzyna Opolska
Wholesale Specialist
+48 515 712 221 kopolska@smaknatury.pl
Joanna Plucińska
Wholesale Specialist
+48 515 719 714 jplucinska@smaknatury.pl
Dorota Gromek
Wholesale Specialist
+48 798 052 707 dgromek@smaknatury.pl
Warehouse

Receiving deliveries every day from 7:00 to 15:00

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Dominik Kucharczyk
Warehouse manager
+48 573 977 852 dkucharczyk@smaknatury.pl
Piotr Mekke
Shift manager
+48 22 864 32 78 pmekke@smaknatury.pl
Rafał Dziwulski
Shift manager
+48 22 864 32 78 rdziwulski@smaknatury.pl
Purchasing

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Tomasz Kaliński
Purchase Manager
+48 501 224 294 tkalinski@smaknatury.pl
Łukasz Tomaszewski
Purchase Manager
+48 512 220 354 ltomaszewski@smaknatury.pl
Marcin Baryłka
Buyer assistant
+48 22 436 47 15 mbarylka@smaknatury.pl
Maciej Świątkiewicz
Buyer assistant
+48 22 436 47 15 mswiatkiewicz@smaknatury.pl
Cooperation

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł

Marianna Przybylska
Back Office Manager
+48 504 801 314 mprzybylska@smaknatury.pl
Beata Kopeć
Back Office Specialist
+48 22 436 47 15 bkopec@smaknatury.pl
Opinions and suggestions

NIP: PL 521-32-51-473
REGON: 015509781
KRS:0000168310

SĄD REJONOWY DLA M. ST. WARSZAWY
W WARSZAWIE, XIII WYDZIAŁ
GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO.
Kapitał zakładowy: 350 000.00 zł